Upcoming Library Events

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Skye Cinema Storytime Wed, Jul 10 2024, 9:30 - 10am
Kids Create...! Paper Mache Planets, Pt. 1 Wed, Jul 10 2024, 1:30 - 2:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Kids Create...! Paper Mache Planets, Pt. 2 Thu, Jul 11 2024, 1:30 - 2:30pm
July Cardmaking Class Thu, Jul 11 2024, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2024
Book & Bounce with New Heights Gymnastics Fri, Jul 12 2024, 10:30 - 11:30am
Drummunity! Fri, Jul 12 2024, 2:30 - 3:30pm
Dungeons & Dragons - Children's Session Fri, Jul 12 2024, 4:30 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2024
Trivia Night at The Library Mon, Jul 15 2024, 5 - 6pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Storytime At The Park Tue, Jul 16 2024, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Romance Book Discussion Tue, Jul 16 2024, 6:30 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Skye Cinema Storytime Wed, Jul 17 2024, 9:30 - 10am
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Teen Writing Club @ The Park Thu, Jul 18 2024, 4:30 - 5:30pm
Family Craft Night: Rock Painting Thu, Jul 18 2024, 6 - 7pm
Friday, July 19, 2024
Book & Bounce with New Heights Gymnastics Fri, Jul 19 2024, 10:30 - 11:30am
Bookish Bunnies Fri, Jul 19 2024, 3:30 - 4:30pm