Upcoming Library Events

Thursday, May 18, 2023
Writers Group: 'The Authors' Thu, May 18 2023, 3:30 - 4:30pm
Storytime Thu, May 18 2023, 4:30 - 5pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Storytime Tue, May 23 2023, 11:30am - 12pm
Friday, May 26, 2023
Books & Rooks Chess Club Fri, May 26 2023, 3:30 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Storytime Tue, May 30 2023, 11:30am - 12pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Storytime Tue, Jun 6 2023, 11:30am - 12pm
Monday, June 12, 2023
NOCAC Digital Navigator Mon, Jun 12 2023, 12 - 4pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Storytime Tue, Jun 13 2023, 11:30am - 12pm
Board Meeting Tue, Jun 13 2023, 6 - 7pm
Thursday, June 15, 2023
Writers Group: 'The Authors' Thu, Jun 15 2023, 3:30 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
Storytime Tue, Jun 20 2023, 11:30am - 12pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
Storytime Tue, Jun 27 2023, 11:30am - 12pm
Monday, July 10, 2023
NOCAC Digital Navigator Mon, Jul 10 2023, 12 - 4pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Board Meeting Tue, Jul 11 2023, 6 - 7pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Board Meeting Tue, Aug 8 2023, 6 - 7pm